South Santa Clara County

The South Santa Clara County FireSafe Council (SoCoFSC) is part of the Santa Clara County FireSafe Council (SCFSC). SCFSC is a non-profit organization composed of individuals, public and private agencies and companies that share a common, vested interest in preventing and reducing losses from wildfires.

The South Santa Clara County FireSafe Council meets at 1:30 PM (new time) on the first Thursday of each month at the Morgan Hill Community and Cultural Center or at the Gilroy Public Library or at the Loma Prieta Resource Conservation District (the meeting location is in the e-mail announcing the meeting).

Homeowners, residents and representatives of all interested organizations are welcome!


Contact Us

Santa Clara County FireSafe Council

Telephone: (408) 975-9591
Fax: (408) 624-9316

Contact Directory

Please Donate

Credit Card or PayPal Donations
Secure Server

Log In